TEAM

 

Vince Ferraro

Managing Director
vince@primoproperty.com.au
0418 871 932

 

Christopher Ferraro

Development Manager
christopher@primoproperty.com.au
0407 154 706

 

Nikki Ferris

Project Manager
nikki@primoproperty.com.au
0406 606 664

 

Laura Ferraro

Executive Leasing Manager
laura@primoproperty.com.au
0432 166 039

 

Administration

Administration
admin@primoproperty.com.au
07 3356 7055

 

Jeremy Ferraro

Construction Manager
jeremy@primoproperty.com.au
0438 796 761

 

Elise Ferraro

Residentail Sales Manager 
elise@primoproperty.com.au
0432 395 045

 

Donna Fyfe

Accounts Manager
accounts@primoproperty.com.au